Payment Methods

payment options

credit cards

  • Mastercard
  • vista
  • maestro

PayPal Express

With the PayPal Express variant, the amount is paid via the online payment provider PayPal. You must be registered with PayPal or register for the first time. You can then carry out or confirm the payment order to us with your user account. The "PayPal Terms of Use" of PayPal (Europe) S.à rl & Cie, SCA, which can be called up at www.paypal.com, apply in their currently valid version. The dispatch takes place after payment confirmation by PayPal

Klarna

  • Klarna - Pay on account
  • Klarna - Immediate transfer

EPS

With the eps transfer, you pay for your purchase in the familiar and secure environment of your online banking. It was developed in cooperation with Austrian banks in order to be able to process online purchases via secure online banking. The payment process is strictly separated from the ordering process in our shop. Your personal data is therefore protected to the maximum extent. We only receive a release of the payment made.

Advance payment

After placing your order, you will receive an order confirmation with our bank details. Please transfer the final amount to our account within 10 days, otherwise we will have to cancel the order. After depositing the payment on our account, we release the goods for shipment. In the case of transfers from non-European countries, any bank charges are to be borne by the customer.

cash on delivery

With this payment method, the invoice amount is to be paid directly to the forwarding agent upon delivery of the goods. Please note that payment can only be accepted in cash and the maximum invoice amount may not exceed € 2,500.00 .

If your total exceeds €2,500.00 and you still want to pay cash on delivery, you must transfer the amount of €2,500.00 to us in advance.

Payment upon pickup

If you would like to pick up the goods at the central warehouse in Wiener Neudorf during the warehouse opening hours, you have the option of paying for the goods directly on site.
The following options are available:

  • bar
  • by debit card*
  • by Mastercard
  • by Visa card

For larger amounts, please pay attention to your possible card payment limit.

personal care

online, by phone or on site

large showroom

with all models in
Wiener Neudorf

low shipping costs

Collection also possible on request

many payment options

from credit card to Paypal to Klarna

Zahlungsarten

Möglichkeiten der Bezahlung

Kreditkarten

  • Mastercard
  • Vista
  • Maestro

PayPal Express

Bei der Variante PayPal Express wird der Betrag über den Online-Zahlungsanbieter PayPal bezahlt. Sie müssen PayPal registriert sein oder sich erstmalig registrieren, im Anschluss können Sie mit Ihrem Benutzerkonto die Zahlungsanweisung an uns durchführen bzw. bestätigen. Es gelten die unter www.paypal.com abrufbaren „PayPal-Nutzungsbedingungen“ der PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. & Cie, S.C.A. in ihrer jeweils gültigen Fassung. Der Versand erfolgt nach Zahlungsbestätigung seitens PayPal

Klarna

  • Klarna - Zahlen auf Rechnung
  • Klarna - Sofort Überweisung

EPS

Bei der eps-Überweisung bezahlen Sie Ihren Einkauf im gewohnten und sicheren Umfeld Ihres Online-Bankings. Es wurde in Kooperation mit den österreichischen Banken entwickelt, um Online-Einkäufe über das sichere Online-Banking abwickeln zu können. Der Zahlungsvorgang ist strikt vom Bestellvorgang in unserem Shop getrennt. Ihre persönlichen Daten bleiben somit maximal geschützt. Wir erhalten nur eine Freigabe der getätigten Zahlung.

Vorauszahlung

Sie erhalten nach der Bestellung eine Auftragsbestätigung mit unseren Bankdaten. Bitte überweisen Sie den Endbetrag binnen 10 Tagen auf unseren Konto, da wir ansonsten den Auftrags stornieren müssen. Nach Einlagen des Zahlung auf unserem Konto geben wir die Ware zum Versand frei. Bei Überweisungen aus dem nicht europäischen Ausland sind etwaige Bankspesen vom Kunden zu tragen.

Nachnahme

Bei dieser Zahlungsart ist die Rechnungssumme bei Anlieferung der Ware an der Spediteur direkt zu bezahlen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Zahlung nur in Bar entgegen genommen werden kann, und der maximale Rechnungsbetrag € 2.500,00 nicht überschreiten darf.

Falls Ihre Gesamtsumme € 2.500,00 überschreitet und sie trotzdem per Nachnahme zahlen möchten, müssen Sie den Betrag über € 2.500,00 an uns vorab überweisen.

 

Zahlung bei Abholung

Wenn Sie die Ware im Zentral-Lager Wiener Neudorf zu den Lageröffnungszeiten abholen kommen möchten haben Sie die Möglichkeit die Ware direkt vor Ort zu bezahlen.
Es stehen folgenden Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung:

  • Bar
  • per Bankomatkarte*
  • per Mastercard
  • per Visa-Card

Bei größeren Beträgen achten Sie bitte auf Ihr mögliches Karten-Zahlungslimit.